ramblings and photoings

Hello, it’s really cold

So this is my new bloggerino, as you may have guessed, given that this is the only thing on it.  I’ve decided I needed somewhere to chronicle my inane thoughts, ranting, as well as photography, and this seems like a good place to start.  So welcome, come back often.

In other news, it’s mid-January, and it just got really cold here in Whistler.  I have my down cabin-slippers on trying to stay warm and my mind is drifting to thoughts of the hot sun, dusty trails, and shredding big jumps.  Danny’s got some of the best style out there, and in my opinion, he should’ve taken the victory at VitalMTB’s Whip Off World Championships during Crankworx last summer.  So forget about the cold for a muinute or two, and soak up Danny bringing the heat.

Danny Hart Whip
Danny Hart, Crabapple Whip
Leave a Reply

